Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 3, 2020

Elias Foley drops by to talk about current events, history, recovery, networks, and community. Releasing music under his own name as well as Temple Maps, Elias has seemingly done it all; hosted improv sessions of battery-powered instruments as well as radio programs, composed music for various theater companies and rocked live PA for countless underground electronic shows. 
Check his latest release, “Network 1 - Post Human” available on Tamarack Music dropping November 6 2020 for Bandcamp Friday.
Intro: Elias Foley - Network 1 - Post Human - Post Human (Moments)
Outro: Saltfeend - Network 1 - Post Human - PostHumanRemix20
Groovy Good Vibes:
Support Form The Head on Patreon!